Tony Bennett's Wonderful World Live in San Francisco - including a special appearance by k. d. lang

Auf Lager

24,32 €
Sie sparen 51 %
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Wonderful World - Live in San Francisco – Trackliste:

Just In Time
The Best Is Yet To Come
Somewhere Over The Rainbow
I Got Rhythm
Steppin' Out With My Baby
For Once In My Life
When Joanna Loved Me
The Good Live
La Vie En Rose (duet with K.D. Lang)
Exactly Like You (duet with K.D. Lang)
What A Wonderful World (duet with K.D. Lang)
Who Cares?
Because Of You
I Wanna Be Around
It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
I Left My Heart In San Francisco
New York State Of Mind
Fly Me to The Moon (In Other Words)
How Do You Keep The Music Playing

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Filme, Musik